OUR TEAM IN WUPPERTAL

The CAPA team in Wuppertal is daily ready for your inquiries. We give you our competent advice for all kind of questions about paper, board and foils and promptly handle your requests.

CAPA International
Crummenerl & Albers

Inh. Wolfgang Schmitz
Gennebrecker Straße 142b
D-42279 Wuppertal
Phone.: +49 (0)202 / 25 235-0
Fax: +49 (0)202 / 25 235-29

Wolfgang Schmitz - CAPA Internatioanl
Wolfgang Schmitz

Owner / Managing Director

CAPA INTERNATIONAL
Tel: +49 (0) 202 / 25 235-10
Fax: +49 (0) 202 / 25 235-29
w.schmitz@capa-international.com

Wolfgang Schmitz - XINGlinkedin-iconQRCode VK Wolfgang Schmitz

Dörte-Schmitz CAPA International
Dörte Schmitz

Sales Executive

CAPA INTERNATIONAL
Tel: +49 (0) 202 / 25 235-16
Fax: +49 (0) 202 / 25 235-29
d.schmitz@capa-international.com

QRCode VK Dörte Schmitz

Jutta Ledebur - CAPA International
Jutta Ledebur

Key Account Manager

CAPA INTERNATIONAL
Tel: +49 (0) 202 / 25 235-12
Fax: +49 (0) 202 / 25 235-29
j.ledebur@capa-international.com

QRCode VK Jutta Ledebur

Frau Kubinski CAPA-International
Natasa Kubinski

Key Account Manager

CAPA INTERNATIONAL
Tel: +49 (0) 202 / 25 235-17
Fax: +49 (0) 202 / 25 235-29
n.kubinski@capa-international.com

linkedin-iconQRCode VK Jutta Ledebur

Melanie Peters_Capa-International
Melanie Limpert

Inside Sales

CAPA INTERNATIONAL
Tel: +49 (0) 202 / 25 235-15
Fax: +49 (0) 202 / 25 235-29
m.limpert@capa-international.com

Junker_Capa-International
Silvia Junker

Inside Sales

CAPA INTERNATIONAL
Tel: +49 (0) 202 / 25 235-14
Fax: +49 (0) 202 / 25 235-29
s.junker@capa-international.com
Kersten-Plate---CAPA-International
Kersten Plathe

Business Development Manager

CAPA INTERNATIONAL
Tel: +49 (0) 202 / 25 235-0
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 / 80 084 46
k.plathe@capa-international.com

Butt_QRCode

Birgit Knippschild_CAPA-International
Birgit Knippschild

Administration

CAPA INTERNATIONAL
Tel: +49 (0) 202 / 25 235-18
Fax: +49 (0) 202 / 25 235-29
b.knippschild@capa-international.com

© CAPA International - Imprint